Junta Directiva y Delegados Territoriales

Junta Directiva

Presidencia

presidencia@45sindespidos.org

Vicepresidencia

vicepresidencia@45sindespidos.org

Secretaria

secretaria@45sindespidos.org

Tesoreria

tesoreria@45sindespidos.org

Delegados Territoriales

Aragón

aragon@45sindespidos.org

Castilla la Mancha

castillalamancha@45sindespidos.org

Castilla y León

castillayleon@45sindespidos.org

Ceuta

ceuta@45sindespidos.org

Melilla

melilla@45sindespidos.org

Madrid

madrid@45sindespidos.org

Galicia

galicia@45sindespidos.org

País Vasco

paisvasco@45sindespidos.org

Navarra

navarra@45sindespidos.org

Andalucía

andalucia@45sindespidos.org

Extremadura

extremadura@45sindespidos.org